How to cancel
1. To cancel an order, first sign in to your account through the ‘My Account’ tab on the right.
2. Click on the ‘Orders’ option under My Account.
3. You can only cancel an order that has been completed- which means it has been delivered. Select the order that you want to cancel and the order page will open.
4. From the order page, click on the ‘Cancel’ button. The order will then be cancelled and a confirmation will be sent via email.